Tags

,

This post just missed my Anniversary Special, but I just had to feature it. Grace was the hair and make up artist for my wedding and done an a-mazing job! Here’s more about her.

1.Tell me about Grace Benson Make Up and what you do?

Grace Benson Make Up is a bridal hair and makeup service that will come to you for your special day.

2. What areas do you cover?

All of the south east. Sussex, Kent, Surrey and London

3. How long have you been a Make Up Artist?

I have over 8 years of experience in the industry but have worked for myself and my wonderful brides for the last 4y years.

4. What is the best part of your job?

The wonderful people I meet and getting to be part of their special day.

5. What advice would you give when choosing a Make Up Artist for a

wedding or event?

Be aware that a beautician that does make up is very different from a Makeup Artist. You want the make up to look as perfect at the end of the day after all your tears as it does when it is applied, have your trial as early in the day as you can to check this. A really good makeup artist will give you a little touch up kit so you can make sure your look will last all day – even the best lipstick wont last all through all that kissing!

6. How do I get in contact with you?

Call me on 07738271023. Email grace@gracebensonmakeup.com or check out my website: www.gracebensonmakeup.com.

Follow me @GraceBensonMUA or www.facebook.com/gracebensonmakeup

 

 

